Fake-Karl Lagerfeld

Hahahahahahaha.... jag dööööööööööööööööööööööööör.

Det här är sa roligt att jag inte vet vad jag ska ta vägen. Fan att inte jag är lika rolig.

"Ah, yes, soap. It isn't very fattening but I don't like the fact that they call it a cake of soap. Cake implies fatty food, and we do not do that here. Especially not here, in Anna's office.
Why does she have an office anyway? What is this place?
There's all these...people walking around."


Läs Fake Karl Lagerfelds blogg här. Jag skrattade sa mycket att jag även var tvungen att köpa en t-shirt fran Fake Karl.


/B


P.S.

Anna Wintour bloggar även pa Fake Karls blogg.

Hello adoring and somewhat annoying public,

I will be addressing some issues in today's post.

1. Everyone keeps whining and asking about whether I'm going to be fired and whatnot. No-one can fire me. I am Anna Wintour. I do the firing, thank you very much.

D.S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0