konsten att inte övertala ett kanadensiskt företag

Dear B,

Thank you for writing to aldoshoes.com

Unfortunately, our online service is not available in your area. We are
currently looking into a solution to accommodate our customers in Europe
and in Middle Eastern countries. The only way to buy our products is
through our stores network.

We would like to invite you however, to keep visiting our website from time
to time to stay informed of any improvement that could help you purchase
ALDO products online.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Sincerly,

Anthony S.
Customer Service

Men jag har ju CRAVINGS! GAAAH! Varför finns det ingen rättvisa här i världen? Helvete.

Men än är det inte över. Jag ska fortsätta hetsa. Skorna ska bli mina. Följ kampen - bara pa fancyschmancy.blogg.se

/B


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Helt ärligt, det här med internethandel är bara sååå jävla bull. Jag har slutat att ens försöka. Hur world wide är det när alla de bra affärerna bara kan leverera inom sitt eget pisslands (läs US och UK) gränser. År 2008!!! Snacka om fail.

2008-09-21 @ 18:39:50
URL: http://lifeofatvjunkie.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0